Møt DynamicWeb

Ledelsesteam - USA

Jorgen Bach


Evelina Piorunek


Ryan Meade


Taylor Vallone

Vice President of Professional Services

Shawn Tehini

Director of Integration

Nuno Aguiar

Director of Development

Jenny VanPelt

Director of Project Delivery

Jason Harwell

Director of Solutions Architecture

Scott Rich

Director of Marketing

Jacob Whitlow

Director of Accounts

By clicking 'Accept All' you consent that we may collect information about you for various purposes, including: Statistics and Marketing